COVID Resources for Visit Southeast Montana Tourism More Information
About Us

About Us

Visit Southeast Montana is a tourism region and destination marketing organization (DMO) managed by the Billings Chamber of Commerce. When visitors spend a night in the region’s hotels, motels and campgrounds, a portion of the lodging tax collected is returned to Visit Southeast Montana as its marketing budget.

The region encompasses 13 counties and two Indian reservations:

  • Big Horn
  • Carter
  • Custer
  • Dawson
  • Golden Valley
  • Fallon
  • Musselshell
  • Powder River
  • Prairie
  • Rosebud
  • Treasure
  • Wibaux
  • Yellowstone
  • Crow Reservation
  • Northern Cheyenne Reservation

Contact Information

815 S. 27th St.

Billings, MT 59101